It Begins Again!

Hello! I have decided to revisit the challenge as I’m going through a difficult transition phase. I am healing, searching for alternatives, and rediscovering myself. I figured that one way to naturally lift my spirits, besides jamming out with Elsa, would be to continue finding the littlest things that make me happy.

IMG_3207

My first happy token is from a visit to an adult playground at Boston’s Lawn on D Street. I enjoyed lounging and giggling with glee on the playground’s modern swings as I slowly spun in the air. Unfortunately my friends and I were kicked off the grounds after 20 mins by a security guard claiming that the playground was closed for the day, even though the schedule near the entrance read otherwise. Nonetheless, a quick escape to a playground suited for my age group was enough to mark my return to the challenge.

Leave a Reply

