Clinic Blues Offset by Beautiful Views

20141016_175204I spend the majority of my Wednesdays and Thursdays creating materials for my client in the prep room of the Academic Speech and Hearing Clinic. Aside from the banter that I share with my fellow graduate student clinicians, I very much enjoy the beautiful view I have of Bay State Rd, Boston, Cambridge, and the Charles River. I’ve started a collection of photos of the view, particularly when the sun hits the buildings with just the right hue at the start of sunset. This is always a nice end to the marathon of clinical work when I walk into the prep room after my session.

Leave a Reply

