Blogger’s Gratefulness

Screenshot_2014-10-21-07-43-06I keep another blog on which I try to reflect on anything that’s bringing me down and try to extract lessons out of it. It’s my attempt at trying to increase my optimism, although my negativity sometimes surpasses it. I was wondering whether it was a blog even worth sharing, but I decided that I wanted to continue writing in it with the incentive of a potential audience and the desire for readers to gain some insight or find someone to relate to.

This morning I discovered the comment above on this post. The comment was encouraging in my pursuit to continue writing, and I was glad to have connected with at least one blogger on a personal issue.

Leave a Reply

