Friendship bracelets

image

I get easily distracted when completing homework. One strategy that I’ve been using to increase productivity is to take active breaks. For my break today, I decided to return to an old hobby: making friendship bracelets. I learned how to make the bracelets during a summer in Costa Rica when thr volunteer I was paired up with taught the kids in our community how to make them. At the time it had been a great bonding activity with the community members. Five years later,  its serving me well as a mental break.

Leave a Reply

