Taekwondo

image

As mentioned in a previous post, I enjoy supporting friends in their passions. I did that this weekend when I went up to Salem, NH to cheer on a friend during her black belt test. After 7 hours of rigourous testing, she earned the highest score out of all the testees. It was amazing to watch her put in her all in something she has been very invested in since she first moved to NH. I’m very proud of her accomplishments in the martial art and in the way that I have seen her passion shape her into who she is.

Leave a Reply

