More conveniences from public transportation

20141214_173540

With being so wrapped up in graduate school, I haven’t had the chance to enjoy the city of Boston as much as I would have liked this semester. Fortunately, I had wonderful views of the city while I took the express airport shuttle to and from my flights over the past week. During the ride, I was amused by how small the city is and how convoluted the highway system is that I ended up seeing my campus from at least three different angles as we drove toward the airport. I can’t wait to be back early in January to explore the city a bit before academic responsibilities settle in again.

Leave a Reply

