Let’s get some shoes!

20150201_105339I have been overdue in getting decent pairs of shoes for swing dancing, professional wear, and rainy weather. I am not a big fan of shoe shopping, as I get overwhelmed by all the selections and usually fail to find shoes in my size. I was fortunate to have a friend who is more skilled at this endeavor than I am to come along with me. While I gave up in under 5 mins last time I when looking for shoes, my friend lifted my spirits in finding plenty of pairs that fit nicely and could serve the purposes I needed them for. I am so excited to finally have a selection of shoes I am happy with and am no longer stuck wearing my snow boots everywhere I go.

Leave a Reply

